Ifilm App
فارسی عربي
Wednesday November 14, 2018 17:27157

Resistance Filmfest announces jury for New Narration section

Resistance International Film Festival has announced jury members for New Narration section.

Jury panel members of the 15th edition of the festival has been introduced.

Davoud Mirbaqeri, Merila Zarei, Naser Shafaq, Mohammad-Hossein Haqiqi and Ahmadreza Motamedi are the five jury members of the event.

The RIFF is dedicated to productions on wars and the repercussions of armed conflicts in the world.

It also puts a spotlight on the resistance of the Palestinian people against the Zionist regime, Daesh and their terrorist attacks in the region, and the world’s tyrants and their backing of Daesh.

The RIFF is being organized every year by the Revayat Cultural Foundation and the Film Association of the Islamic Revolution and the Sacred Defense in collaboration with other cultural organizations.

The 15th edition of the RIFF will be held on November 26-December 1, 2018 at Felestin Theater Hall in Tehran.