Ifilm App Android
فارسی عربي

Fadjr Theater fest announces jury panel

The Fadjr Int’l Theater Festival announces jury members for some sections.

The Fadjr International Theater Festival has announced members of the jury panels for competition, poster exhibition and other advertising goods sections.

The secretariat of the 38th edition of the event named the jurors of the poster competition section.

Ebrahim Haqiqi, Arash Tanhaee, Ashkan Qazanchi, Qobad Shiva, Maziyar Tehrani and Behrad Javanbakht are members of the jury panel.

The annual Fadjr International Theater Festival has been held in Iran since 1983, featuring local and international theatrical works and performers.

The festival is held during the ten-day Fajr Celebrations, which marks the anniversary of the return of Imam Khomeini, leader of the Islamic Revolution and founder of the Islamic Republic, to Iran (February 1) until the victory day of the Islamic Revolution (February 11) in 1979.